Here is an introduction to the REVERT button.
This feature allows you to undo the approval of an application that has been mistakenly approved by a user, and then modify it again.
This feature is only available in the Professional plan.
Table of Contents
1. You can revoke your own approval.
2.When to use this feature?
3. Task management/notification when you get it back
1. users can revoke their own approval if the next step has not been approved yet
2. When is this function used?
This function can be used when an approver realizes that information is missing after approving an application, or approves an application by mistake.
If the next approver has not yet completed the approval process, he or she can retrieve the application to himself or herself and enter the correct information again to start the application flow.
3.Task management/notification when an approver gets it back
When an approver reclaims a task, the corresponding task will be deleted from the list of tasks for the next approver.
Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)
Also, if there are multiple approvers in the same step, Mr. A will be notified that Mr. B has reclaimed the task.
If you approve the reverted request, it will appear in the final approver's task again.
That's all for now.
Thank you for reading to the end.
Related Keywords 👀
SmartFlow, Undo, How to apply
If you have any questions about the settings, please contact us at firstname.lastname@example.org.